Burntsticks

Please Log into the website to access all of it's features.
Burntsticks

Burning with creativity! Join our forums to be able to participate in the community!



Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Wed Dec 05, 2018 3:32 pm
Humor: Bad Jokes
Registration date: 2016-05-14
Number of posts: 225

Last visit: Tue Nov 27, 2018 8:24 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-10-25
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:50 pm
Humor: I'm not humorous
Registration date: 2018-10-27
Number of posts: 1

Last visit: Fri Nov 23, 2018 4:11 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-11-15
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 23, 2018 3:06 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-11-23
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:16 am
Humor: eks dee
Registration date: 2018-04-14
Number of posts: 8

Last visit: Fri Nov 09, 2018 5:00 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-11-09
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Nov 08, 2018 3:37 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-04-24
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Nov 04, 2018 3:19 pm
Humor: Dry
Registration date: 2016-10-01
Number of posts: 6

Last visit: Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:10 pm
Humor: dark
Registration date: 2016-09-10
Number of posts: 109

Last visit: Fri Nov 02, 2018 7:42 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-04-26
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:23 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-11-02
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Oct 15, 2018 3:12 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2017-06-28
Number of posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Oct 15, 2018 1:43 pm
Humor: .
Registration date: 2016-08-08
Number of posts: 1

Last visit: Fri Oct 05, 2018 1:44 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-07-25
Number of posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Oct 01, 2018 2:33 am
Humor: hA!!
Registration date: 2018-05-02
Number of posts: 4

Last visit: Thu Sep 27, 2018 10:22 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-04-09
Number of posts: 66

Last visit: Sun Sep 09, 2018 2:14 pm
Humor: So Bad It's Good
Registration date: 2017-06-27
Number of posts: 116

Last visit: Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:14 pm
Humor: cursed images
Registration date: 2018-04-13
Number of posts: 45

Last visit: Fri Sep 07, 2018 9:39 am
Humor: worse
Registration date: 2018-05-02
Number of posts: 4

Last visit: Tue Sep 04, 2018 11:27 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-04-14
Number of posts: 5

Last visit: Sat Sep 01, 2018 8:29 pm
Humor: dark humor, any fucked up humor. humor in general
Registration date: 2018-07-21
Number of posts: 2

Last visit: Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:37 pm
Humor: gud
Registration date: 2017-09-18
Number of posts: 38

Last visit: Fri Aug 17, 2018 9:22 pm
Humor: Why did the chicken cross the road, to look for some chicks....ba dum tssh
Registration date: 2017-09-17
Number of posts: 3

Last visit: Mon Aug 13, 2018 8:28 pm
Humor: Bad HUmor
Registration date: 2018-08-13
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Aug 08, 2018 2:30 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-04-21
Number of posts: 1

Last visit: Fri Jul 27, 2018 5:45 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-06-27
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Jul 24, 2018 5:09 pm
Humor: Puns.
Registration date: 2016-10-06
Number of posts: 18

Last visit: Sun Jul 22, 2018 9:50 pm
Humor: stupid shit
Registration date: 2018-07-22
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Jul 21, 2018 7:45 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-07-21
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:21 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-07-21
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:41 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2016-07-30
Number of posts: 11

Last visit: Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:02 am
Humor: so you know how they say germans don't have humor...?
Registration date: 2018-05-20
Number of posts: 2

Last visit: Tue Jul 17, 2018 5:26 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-05-17
Number of posts: 6

Last visit: Sun Jul 08, 2018 8:36 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-05-13
Number of posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Jun 25, 2018 6:50 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-06-22
Number of posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:50 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-04-25
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Jun 07, 2018 11:45 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-06-07
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Jun 07, 2018 2:42 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-05-11
Number of posts: 2

Last visit: Sat Jun 02, 2018 5:20 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-05-23
Number of posts: 1

Last visit: Sat Jun 02, 2018 2:24 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-04-26
Number of posts: 8

Last visit: Fri Jun 01, 2018 4:23 pm
Humor: am i supposed to type something funny here
Registration date: 2018-04-24
Number of posts: 1

Last visit: Mon May 28, 2018 11:40 pm
Humor: SmartAss/Drunk Humor
Registration date: 2018-05-20
Number of posts: 3

Last visit: Sat May 26, 2018 10:28 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-03-05
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Thu May 24, 2018 7:01 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-05-10
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Wed May 23, 2018 5:26 pm
Humor: ...
Registration date: 2016-06-04
Number of posts: 1

Last visit: Wed May 23, 2018 11:49 am
Humor: memes nigga*
Registration date: 2018-05-22
Number of posts: 1

Last visit: Wed May 23, 2018 2:42 am
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-05-14
Number of posts: 0

Last visit: Tue May 22, 2018 11:01 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2018-05-20
Number of posts: 3

Last visit: Sat May 19, 2018 7:13 pm
Humor:
Registration date: 2017-06-29
Number of posts: 53



Current date/time is Wed Dec 19, 2018 3:35 am